[PROJECT] Seungho-Doong-G.O 2012 :)

Hey guys!

Here it is again!!! Boys’ birthday projects!

Due to the transition and all, birthday projects have been a little delayed. Apologies for those who have been waiting for information.

Straight to the point, for Seungho/Doong/G.O birthday projects, we will carry on where we left off from Joon and Mir’s birthday theme.

It would be an all around the world theme again.

Wishes
Send us postcards for the boys. Handmade or bought. We leave it up to you. Show the boys where you come from. Lets show the world where we all are from.

In those cards, showcase your hometown/country. Sources tell me the boys love receiving cards and letters. So lets give them the love they deserve! You can choose to send only 1 for one boy, or 1 for each boy. But make sure you dont combine 3 wishes in 1 card. As long as the boys get a card each, its fine.

Joon’s postcards

Mir’s Postcards

Send me some now!

Gifts

Do give suggestions at the comments section on what gifts you think ABM should get for the 3 of them.

Donations

Funds
We need donations so as to buy good gifts for the boys. Do donate any amount to chooxyooj@gmail.com. You may either use paypal directly to donate or click the “DONATE” button on the right of this page. Donations of any amount is welcome. A little amount of donation from each person may go a long way.

Gifts donations
We are accepting gift donations. But keep it small and light. We will be shipping the items to Korea. The lighter the total weight, the lesser we have to pay for shipping and the more we’d have to buy good gifts for the boys. For more info or assistance, do email me @ absolutemblaqprojects@gmail.com

Click here to get an idea of what was done for Joon and Mir’s birthdays.

Go get creative and send me those postcards and gifts.

If there are any questions, you may comment below or email me! Email me for the address to send the postcards as well as the gifts to!

DEADLINE (for everything to reach me) : 5th of October 2012

UPDATED Nov. 15, 2012

First off, thank you to everyone who sent in a post card, gifts and our super-awesome donators who made this project possible! A huge thanks to our staff Linx, who attended the  SUNY Korea The Shining Festival and was able to hand the gifts to G.O to accomplish our project! Last but certainly not least! A huge thank you to our project manager Saf who organized and took care of this birthday project!  Until next time! :D

 © onepackabs (Siszy) for template

Tags: ,

Categories: ABM Announcements, Projects

43 Comments on “[PROJECT] Seungho-Doong-G.O 2012 :)”

  1. Sophie
    September 5, 2012 at 1:04 am #

    sorry i have a few questions, how much postage should we put on the postcards, what address should i send them to and when would you like them by? :O and thanks so much!

    • September 5, 2012 at 2:36 am #

      hi there.

      You just have to mail them to me. And i will collate postcards from everyone and send them with the gifts. I will need the postcards to reach me before 5th Oct preferably. :)

      for the exact address to mail to, please email me at absolutemblaqprojects@gmail.com

  2. Blaire Lee
    September 5, 2012 at 4:50 am #

    Whe i watched MBLAQ Idol Manager it seemed like they really liked and cared for their skin. So I would say maybe skincare and makeup :) ikee good and popular brands such as shisheido, Christian dior, clinique.. etc..

  3. September 5, 2012 at 8:23 am #

    I wonder if they’ll read each and every one of the cards since it’ll be from people all over the world. It’ll be awesome if they do get the time to read all of them, much appreciated too :)

  4. syahirah
    September 5, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    Hi,umm i was wondering i could still send joon and mir their presents cause i really want to do it for them. i never send them any and i kinda of feel bad.

  5. September 5, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    do you even know how the presents and gifts will reach them? do you know where to send them? telllll mee :/ i really want mblaq to see my stuff

  6. G
    September 5, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

    for “Gifts donations” I wanna give a sweater to seungho, its not too big, isnt it?
    I dunno their address so I need ur help. maybe I’ll donate too for the shipping payment

  7. green_fish
    September 6, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

    r they goin to receive at the same time?? can’t wait!!

    • September 9, 2012 at 12:18 pm #

      As shipping could be pricey to send the stuff separately, everything will be mailed to Korea at the same time.

      we will try to arrange such that they will be sent nearer to their birthdays.

  8. September 7, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

    Just saw a shirt that Thunder might like keke will buy it for him and also anyone know what is his t-shirt size? thanks

  9. September 8, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

    Where can I email you ^^ I want to send them post cards ! :)

  10. September 8, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

    Oh and can I send my small presents with their post cards?

    • September 9, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

      Yes you can.

      But do note that all the postcards will be compiled together. They are not going to be attached to the gifts you send in.

      For address and more questions, email me at absolutemblaqprojects@gmail.com.

  11. September 11, 2012 at 12:38 am #

    Umm I’m thinking about donating together with my 2 friends (but it won’t be much ;__;) to this and MBLAQ turns 3 project but the paypal account chooxyooj@gmail.com is the same for both projects so can I write a message while donating how to divide the amount for the two projects? is there a ‘message’ option while donating on paypal? sorry, I haven’t doneted in a while >.<

    • September 11, 2012 at 12:48 am #

      when you go into paypal website to donate, there is an option for you to indicate a note. In that note, you may specify which you are donating for.

  12. SheilaMae Reyes
    September 11, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

    I was thinking of getting a panda bear at build-a-bear workshop for seungho along with a postcard. That fine as a gift.

  13. September 26, 2012 at 4:01 pm #

    Is it okay to write a letter?

    • September 26, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

      our concept is postcard. we would appreciate if you could stick to it.
      thank you.

  14. JESHIIKKA
    October 1, 2012 at 11:08 pm #

    hey would the admin would notify me when she receives my postcard? I just kinda need a confirmation that it reached her safely…

    • October 2, 2012 at 6:12 pm #

      which one is yours? most of the postcards i’ve received have either their full names or their twitter names.

      • JESHIIKKA
        October 2, 2012 at 6:18 pm #

        oh, Jessica lim. it’s singapore mail w returning address to hougang, in a brown envelope. I posted it ytd so it shld reach by tdy…

    • October 3, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

      got your card! :)

      • JESHIIKKA
        October 3, 2012 at 11:45 pm #

        YEAH THANKS~ \O/
        /send many many kisses hahaha/

  15. icamica
    October 4, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

    oh no im late just know this project now.. tomorrow is the last day? what should i do? :( i want to send them my postcards: ((

    • October 6, 2012 at 12:29 am #

      Sorry. its too late.

  16. Rowena
    October 4, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    hi i was wondering if you recieved my postcards yet? My name is Rowena Huang. Thanks alot

    • October 6, 2012 at 12:30 am #

      I have yet to receive yours. I will wait a couple more days though.

      • Rowena
        October 6, 2012 at 1:55 am #

        Oo.. Thank you for waiting! Please let me know when u recieve it. Hope it gets there safe :(

    • October 9, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

      i received yours! ;)

      • Rowena
        October 9, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

        Yay! Thank you! Are you guys still going to send it to thunder?

  17. October 4, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

    Hi I was wondering if you got my postcard and gifts for Seungho? It was mailed from Elisabeth Sum. Sorry to bother but thanks so much~~

  18. November 16, 2012 at 2:10 am #

    I’ve seesn my card!!!
    Thank you so much ABM’s staffs..and of course Safiyyah who took care mr card for the boys ~♥
    BIG Thanks again for you all! ~♥

    • jjhmsshadyjbh
      January 24, 2013 at 1:42 am #

      thank you for participating. ;)

  19. G
    November 23, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    yeah my sweater is there~
    but I dont see my postcard o_O

    • jjhmsshadyjbh
      January 24, 2013 at 1:42 am #

      not to worry. its definitely in there. ;) if i have your sweater, it means your card is somewhere in there.

  20. cheondungie719
    December 31, 2012 at 9:40 pm #

    Hey, I’m just asking if this is goin to happen next year too… if yes, plz tell me A.S.A.P!! =D

    • jjhmsshadyjbh
      January 24, 2013 at 1:41 am #

      For the time being, we are not planning any birthday projects. We will focus more on this comeback as well as other overseas activities. Thank you for your interest. :)

  21. August 6, 2016 at 1:21 pm #

    Had so much trouble with our previous SEO company, I been reading up on it myself
    and next time I are probably going to employ temp staff to have a go
    Posted this to wall, very good!

Leave a comment