140328 [TWITTER] Seungho’s Tweet

Source: Seungho’s Twitter
Translation: Holly@AbsoluteMBLAQ.net.
Please take out with full credits. Additional credits are not allowed. Please do not hotlink.

capture-20140328-055426

BjzjY6XCMAA7eKG

Fascinating 23rd year of knowing this taste My name is…my name is..on here….

Categories: ►News, MBLAQ via Twitter

3 Comments on “140328 [TWITTER] Seungho’s Tweet”

  1. sunnyhill
    March 28, 2014 at 10:44 pm #

    his love for coke lol

  2. PK84
    March 28, 2014 at 11:11 pm #

    lol, I don’t think I would ever drink these…I too love Coke, and if I ever received this from them… I would be so honored! lol

  3. nana
    March 29, 2014 at 12:03 am #

    If i have that coke with Seungho name, I definitely will kept it frozen forever and everrrrr~~ and will never drink it!

Leave a Reply

