[GIVEAWAY] MBLAQ 4th Year Anniversary Giveaway #2

**Brought to you by AbsoluteMBLAQ staff**

BWat8HECMAAOVek

In order to celebrate MBLAQ’s 4th year anniversary, we are spreading a total of four giveaways spread throughout our blog, facebook to twitter! Join us in celebrating MBLAQ’s 4th year, not only by trending, but also AbsoluteMBLAQ would also like to  spread some thanks for A+ and especially our followers!

Wondering where the other 3 giveaways are at? Be sure to check our twitter exclusively for the notices!
NOTE: We are having a total of 4 SEPARATE giveaways, if you want to join all four you can!
However, winners cannot win more than one giveaway.

This is a simple, easy giveaway!

In order to earn an entry for the random drawing giveaway:

Duration: October 15 2013 00:00AM – 11:59PM KST

1. Follow us on twitter: HERE OR Like our AbsoluteMBLAQ FB page: HERE (as some A+ may not have both)
2. In the entry below in the comment section  must include;

  • Name: 
  • You twitter username (so we can tell you are following us) OR facebook username (So we can tell you have liked our page): 
  • And answer the question: “I love MBLAQ because….”

Be sure to follow both steps! We will be checking that both steps have been fulfilled!

Prize: Random Prize ranging from AbsoluteMBLAQ merchandise to MBLAQ Album.

Winner will be announced in this thread as well as on twitter on October 16 KST.
**Once a winner has been announced, it is the responsibility for the winner to email us at absolutemblaqprojects@gmail.com with first name, last name, and address to send the prize!

Edit:

Thank you for all your participation. We received almost 70 entries. It was amazing to read how MBLAQ has touched your lives in so many ways and how all of you adore the members. As we were torn between 2 very good entries, we decided to increase the no of winners, making it 2 winners for this particular giveaway. Below are their names with their entries.

Denisse

“I love MBLAQ because….” Answering this question would be like answering “why do you like cheese?” you know… I don’t know… it’s just a feeling you get, where do feelings come from? does it have to do anything with the universe and the stars? I love them, I don’t know why, but I love the way they truly care and get involved with their music, I love the way they’re very professional on stage (sometimes lol) and show their silly personalities off stage, I love how all of them care a lot for their fans and treat them like friends (playing with them, talking and chating and giving them free drinks!. I love how stupid they are on variety shows lmao, I love how they care for their fans even though they don’t win a lot, and we know that they would be the happiest if they did, but still they tell us, “it’s okay, it’s not important…” I love how they make me feel hopeful, I love how they make me forget my hardships in life with their music…. I just love them ♥

and

Joanne Rachel Jankins

I love MBLAQ because by getting to know MBLAQ, they have brought a new sense of joy to me. They might not be the most famous group, breaking number 1 charts everywhere, but they are perfect enough for me. When I first got to know MBLAQ through Oh Yeah, I thought of them as 5 charismatic cool guys with pretty amazing dances and voices but as I got to know them better, I found out that they are actually 5 hilarious dorks that covers up their playful side in their music videos but shows it all the way through variety shows or interviews. They have never failed to make me smile and laugh no matter what they do and their musics are like remedies to me. I found them at the very exact time I was at the bottom of life, and through them, I grew to be someone who not only laughs and enjoys myself a lot, but also someone who socializes a lot. Seeing how hard they really work to please so many A+ worldwide and also to always help out in charity has always made me teared up. From Seungho hurting his back badly while practising on the performance, Mir hurting his eyes and acting fine so that no one worries, MBLAQ members having lack of sleep just to keep perfecting their songs, dances and performances. MBLAQ has truly evolve from being Rain’s MBLAQies, to MBLAQ who made a name out of their own efforts. Through various ways, I have seen them putting in so much of effort and giving their all to be where they are now. It hurts me a lot but I love seeing as to how they always smile brightly so that no one else worries. I know there a lot of things they’d like to do but can’t due to them being idols, but it touches me seeing them be grateful and is willing to sacrifice all of that for the sake of A+ worlwide. MBLAQ’s charismatic yakuza leadernim, Yang Seungho, who has so many hidden aegyos and always guides MBLAQ throughout their days, has really gave his all in making sure everything is perfect. It makes me happy seeing how he acts all fine and cool when he is really tired. What makes me even happier is seeing how despite all the hard work, he shows that he is satisfied just by the presence of MBLAQ around him, A+ supporting him worldwide and of course FOOD! MBLAQ’s sexy dorky prankster, Jung Byunghee, who never fails to make anyone laugh with so many gags and always tries finding new ways to entertain us. It cheers me on seeing he and his various ways of entertaining people and always finding new ways to tease his fellow MBLAQ dongsaengs. MBLAQ’s cutest muscles fool, Lee Chang Sun who always works so hard so that no matter what A+ will be satisfied. Despite all the shows he go through and the filmings, he never fails to show fellow A+ worldwide that he is happy and healthy. It always gets me how this charismatic cool guy has a very sensitive heart. Chang Sun oppa, you are truly an infant to me ^^v Park Sang Hyun, who always acts so chic and cool on the outside but is actually a real lame hilarious guy in the inside. I love how angelic and perfect he can look like despite whatever he does to himself. Seeing how he always goes to Seungho never fails to make me smile. He is truly an angel who finds safety in Seungho. He may look like he is really cool on the outside, but he is truly a softie in the inside. This can be seen through Hello Baby. Lastly but not least, Bang Cheol Yong. What more can I say about this guy but he is truly an adorable hilarious maknae that never fails to capture anyone’s heart. He might look like a really charismatic guy through music videos, but you can see how adorable and playful he really is through many shows. Always being so playful and lovable to his hyungs, he never fails to make one smile. He might be the maknae, but I can see how naughty and mischievous he is to his hyungs. These five guys gave me a new sense of joy in life. Till the end, I can never ever leave them. They mean the whole world to me, and I hope that one day they will understand that. MBLAQ and A+ are truly a family that can never be torn apart. We are just made to stay together like this till the very end :) MBLAQ fighting ^^v

Tags:

Categories: Projects

69 Comments on “[GIVEAWAY] MBLAQ 4th Year Anniversary Giveaway #2”

  1. October 15, 2013 at 12:07 am #

    •Name: Angelica Marie Casal
    •You twitter username @jellibles
    •And answer the question: I love MBLAQ because…. I don’t know these 5 guys personally, but I feel like I’ve known them for the rest of my life.. they make me laugh, they make me cry, but most of all, they make good music, which, I think stems from the fact that they’re real friends outside work… MBLAQ FIGHTING!!^.^

  2. October 15, 2013 at 12:10 am #

    Name: Qian Hui
    My twitter username: @qh_924
    I love MBLAQ because all of them always make me laugh like a fool whenever I watched their reality shows such as MBLAQ’s Sesame Player, Hello Baby (Season5) and Idol Manager!

  3. October 15, 2013 at 12:12 am #

    Name: KML

    Twitter: @addamolecule

    I love MBLAQ because they give me LIFE! Their music has really helped me cope with some difficult times and I am forever grateful to them for that! they make amazing music and are just AWESOME!

  4. kim joyce
    October 15, 2013 at 12:13 am #

    kIMBERLY JOYCE DUCAO
    @yokimmmy
    i love MBLAQ because they have been catching my attention ever since i started to like KPOP. I may not be the best A+ that ever existed but i loved them with all my heart. They are so funny, adorable, very charismatic and cute in many ways ^^ their variety shows are just so funny and unforgettable. Theyre songs DAEBAKK! Very different from other groups altjough i respect other groups also. I just love them the way they are they are perfect as a group with seungho being a very good leader, G.O. For being the best vocalist, lee joon the handsome pabo and also the actor, cheondung for being the face of MBLaq and also mir the ever funny maknae and rapper. I just love them everything about them. hApPy 4years guys jm looking forward for the 40th years alredy LOL i love them

  5. Michelle B.
    October 15, 2013 at 12:16 am #

    Name: Michelle B.
    Twitter:@Blaqseoul
    I love MBLAQ because they are humble, caring, loving, hard working, incredibly talented boys. I love how truthful they are with A+ and are not afraid to show who they really are in the public eye. They make me happy like no one else can, everytime I’m in a bad mood I watch something MBLAQ and I smile like crazy. I not only love their music but their personalities is what makes me love them so so much. I really don’t know what I’d do without them .

  6. October 15, 2013 at 12:18 am #

    Name: Vanny
    @MilaOnTheClouds
    I love Mblaq because they are down-on.earth and kind. I like Mir because he is not so an idol, so funny and naive at times. I like Cheondung because he is polite and shy. I like Joon because there’s no other idol like him, so caring about the fans and he really apreciates all the small gifts he receive from A+. I like G.O. because of his voice and his bright smile. I like Seungho because he is a multi-talented leader that doesn’t brag much about it though.

  7. Michaela Z.
    October 15, 2013 at 12:24 am #

    Name: Michaela Zajonskowski
    twitter username: zakin89
    I love MBLAQ because they managed to capture my heart right from the first time I saw them! I’m quite new to K-Pop but the first band I became a fan of is MBLAQ. They make great music, are funny as hell when it comes to variety and seem like one big family! They are all amazing people individually and I enjoy watching them doing their own things but I love it even more when they are together!

  8. October 15, 2013 at 12:25 am #

    Name : Aisyah Rahmadini
    Twitter Username : @Icha_Sphynk & FB Username : Icha.Sphynk
    Answer the question : I love MBLAQ because… They are talented, funny, kind, handsome, etc. Seungho is a good leader & a good dancer too. G.O’s voice is so wonderful, he also a hilarious person who can make me laugh everytime I watch their variety shows. Joon is a good dancer, a good actor, and his abs is so great. Cheondung sometime can be a dorky person even he is a shy person, his face is so handsome & really like his sister, Dara 2NE1. Mir is a really mood maker, I love him when he make fun of his hyung. Not only their personality, I also love their songs & Music Videos~ ♥

  9. October 15, 2013 at 12:25 am #

    twitter username: peacietwentyone
    i love MBLAQ because……………………….. they’re so awesome, they even love their haters (cue: Run lyrics.)

    honestly, it’s hard to pinpoint why exactly, but it ranges from everything, the fact that they put their 500% into every performance and show, because they’re awesome both as individuals and as a band, and because no matter whether they win awards or not, they’ll always put their best foot forward.

  10. Cher
    October 15, 2013 at 12:28 am #

    Name: Cher
    Twitter: @Cherthecrazehh
    I love MBLAQ because they are so funny and cute. What I love most is the fact that they’re so genuine in whatever they do or say. They appreciate us A+ so greatly and I think that’s really nice :’) I also love MBLAQ because they can always cheer me up when I’m down and they’re a huge part of my life now <3

  11. October 15, 2013 at 12:28 am #

    Name: Dio Rizky
    Twitter: @karenisaperv
    FB: /diorizkya
    I love MBLAQ because… they made me realize that kpop isnt that bad. I used to dislike kpop until I found this group, and I started to listen to kpop. I love MBLAQ because they always make me smile, even in my bad days, just seeing their one pic, I will smile and forget that I have a bad day. I love MBLAQ because they changed me, I’m a cheerful person now. I love MBLAQ because they give me such a warm family, A+ fandom.

  12. Janne Huynh
    October 15, 2013 at 12:33 am #

    name: Janne Huynh
    Twitter: ilovefoodphotos
    I love MBLAQ because they are just so perfect! They are always trying their best and at the same time, being themselves. They do their best in everything because they want A+ to see them at their best. They are dorky and funny and always bring a smile to my face. they also really care about their fans and it can be seen not only through their words but also their actions. I love how they care about each other so much and you can see it through all the little things they do like how they look at each other, tease each other and mention each other. I hope they will always have this amazing bond.

  13. Kae
    October 15, 2013 at 12:33 am #

    ~ Katarina Petric
    ~ @KittenPabo
    ~ I love MBLAQ cuz… Before MBLAQ I was a lonely, depressed person. When I started listening to their music, my life honestly changed. When I’m happy their songs are like drugs, that make me even happier, and when I’m sad, it’s like their voices reach out to my heart and hug it, calming me down. It’s like they reach out to you trough their songs… Every line, every verse, you can feel that they put their souls, sweat and tears into making every song and album, you can hear it in their voices and feel it in your heart. MBLAQ is one and only group that cares more about making good songs, rather than winning on music shows. Popularity isn’t important to them and I love how after 4 years, they haven’t changed… That fame didn’t hit their head… They’re goofy and funny, and don’t care about their image. They’re real.
    This is why I love MBLAQ ♥

  14. October 15, 2013 at 12:36 am #

    Name: Neil Angeles
    Twitter: @iamneil29
    I love MBLAQ because they never disappoints me. From their music to their dramas(well except for G.O appearance in Love and War. LOL!) to their guesting in variety shows. And how they love us(A+). They’ve shown me how to work hard and still keep their feet on the ground, their humorous side without losing their manners. I… I’m just proud to be an A+. The most polite fandom because of MBLAQ. :)

  15. Shangkavi
    October 15, 2013 at 12:47 am #

    Name : Shangkavi
    Twitter: @dpearl92

    I Love MBLAQ because, they came to me when I needed inspiration the most. I have to thank my cousin for introducing them to me and boy am I thankful. Their songs and spirit pushed me forward in a time where I was about to go downward in a spiral of depression. They are genuine and its hard to find celebrities who act the same way on and off camera. Their talent baffles me every day and there isn’t a day that goes by without me listening to their songs. Because of them i’ve regained a lot of confidence to pursue stuff I gave up down the road and because of them I laugh more now. They are real and they are here and they love us the same way we love them. I am proud to know them and proud to let people around me know more about them. I will always stand next to them -this is something the entire A+ will also always resonate. Their spirit and humor pushes me forward in terms of optimism and the way the stand by their music makes me wanna be a better fighter in life. Around here, people don’t know a lot about them. I intend to let them know. In all, they are real and that is why I love them the most!! <3

  16. Nur Izzati
    October 15, 2013 at 1:11 am #

    Name: Nur Izzati
    Twitter username: @yourhappygirl
    I love MBLAQ because this group makes me happy with their music. I also love their voices and their personalities! I also love their shows and I will laugh like mad whenever watching them haha. They also never fail to cheer me up. For that, I will try to support them more and forever. They are the best. MBLAQ ♡

  17. October 15, 2013 at 1:26 am #

    Name: Lam Jia Ying
    Twitter: Jiaying_0712

    I love MBLAQ because, it’s simple. It’s because they are MBLAQ.
    The 5 dorky guys who made up MBLAQ, gosh are they unique.
    Yang leader who never fails to show us his charismatic side. Despite disliking aegyo, for his fans, for the viewers, he always tries. Though it may not be cute HAHAHA but it’s still aegyo! G.O the hairy guy who is always weird in their variety shows hahaha annoying the emcees, talking nonsense but at the same time making sense LOL. Joonie the cheerful yet sensitive guy, crying not because of sad movies but because of his members, fans, family. The namja who always breaks our heart!! (KNOW WHAT I MEAN?! HAHA) Have you ever seen such a sincere guy?! )’: Thunder the cute guy who is so active in Idol Army and Sesame Player!! SO DORKY HEHE. The appa who quietly soothes his child when Leo is crying… just heartwarming (‘: ANG OMG, MIR, the rebellious maknae who is always soooo soo so so so crazy, but at the same time quietly taking care of his hyungs. Always laughing and being crazy, forever there for his hyungs! The sweetest maknae ever!!

    Yup, I love MBLAQ because they are MBLAQ. (duh… but yep)

  18. October 15, 2013 at 1:30 am #

    Name : Mélanie Cotting
    Twitter : @Sanae68
    FB: /sanae68

    I love MBLAQ because these 5 boys are unique and human. Their sweetness and humility always bring me warmth and at some point, what we say about MBLAQ and A+ being one is real. We often apologize to each other and went through hardships together and that’s one of the things I love the more about them. They are not idols, they are artists down to earth with warm hearts who want to realize their dreams.
    MBLAQ is actually the only kpop band I’m fan of because to me they have something different. Maybe it’s because I’ve been following them since their debut or maybe it’s because they are doing the music they love and don’t try to match the mainstream that I love them.. Well, actually there are plenty reasons to love MBLAQ but more than being singers, I see MBLAQ as five wonderful men, who share their happiness and worries with their fans, and most importantly, they are staying true to themselves. :)

  19. Monica
    October 15, 2013 at 1:33 am #

    Name: Monica T.

    You twitter username: @MrsFriki

    And answer the question: “I love MBLAQ because…they have taught me how to follow my dreams no matter what. Because they have always drawn a smile on my face when I have been sad. Because they give their best in everysingle thing they do. Because their charisma and their personality are really a role model for this world. Because they love their fandom more than themselves. Because they help and support each other like they were brothers. Because all the love they give off. Because of ther awesome music, lyrics, voices and skills. Because of their madness. Because they have never stop of being themselves. Because of many things that I don’t know how to express with words. So many feelings interwined. I’ll love MBLAQ and I’ll love my fandom forever, and ever, and beyong <333

  20. Phearin Pen
    October 15, 2013 at 2:26 am #

    •Name: Phearin Pen
    •Facebook username: Phearin Exceptionally
    •And answer the question: Personal speaking, I love MBLAQ since their debut with Oh Yeah, simply because they are who they are, they are idols but they don’t really care about their idol-image, they just truly show the real them, they want to make their A+ happy. Other reason is that they can make me laugh, they can make me cry, they make me proud of them and of being an A+. they are my inspiration during the hard time, and they make me tell myself that no matter what is going, no matter how hard the situation is, just keep trying because I am an A+ who truly love and support MBLAQ, so I have to try in order not to make my idols and my A+ family disappointed. well I can write pages to describe why I love them…

  21. Val
    October 15, 2013 at 2:43 am #

    Name: Val
    You twitter username: @devilayu
    And answer the question: I love MBLAQ because they’re talented and respectful but can also be silly and very honest, especially considering the idol world they are a part of. I was lucky enough to have gone to two fan events in Japan for them and it was worth it!

  22. October 15, 2013 at 3:41 am #

    Name: Cherise aka kuroiookami
    Twitter: @tekcomics
    I love MBLAQ because when I started getting into Kpop this year and found out about Rain’s male idol group, I started to research them more, watch their MVs, listen to their music, and watch their shows. What attracted me to them was the talent they all have, the way they work together seamlessly as a group, their individuals strengths, and that my kids and I could enjoy watching them as a family. (That last one I loved the most.) Despite that I’m the only who’s really into Kpop, if I turn on MBLAQ, they’ll watch, listen, sing, and dance with them. I hope I get the honor of one day seeing them in concert. I will be very, very happy! ^^

  23. mblaqobsessed
    October 15, 2013 at 3:44 am #

    Name: Melliza A.
    Twitter Username: @mblaqobsessed
    And answer the question:I love MBLAQ because of their wholeness like a family. They get along with each other (somewhat aha) and it’s like seeing me and my close friends together. They seem really close and are comfortable with each other. Plus not only do they produce amazing music, but they’re really beautiful sexy yet dorky men LOL. They don’t just make music but they’re truly music artists with a passion for making music with meaning.

  24. Suciu Roxana
    October 15, 2013 at 4:11 am #

    Name: Suciu Roxana
    Twitter username: @GalaRxn
    The answer: I love MBLAQ because when I first listened their song for the first time and I was: THIS IS THE BEST KPOP MUSIC. Exactly the genre of music I love the most. And then I start to know the better from their tvshows and their concerts. And love their personalities and love how hard they work for us.

  25. meeska
    October 15, 2013 at 5:01 am #

    Name: Monica Vue
    Twitter: @igooglykpop
    I love MBLAQ because they always brighten up my day when I’m feeling down whether it be through their music or their personalities. I was never much of a kpop fanatic until I came upon MBLAQ’s It’s War mv on YouTube. And let me tell you caught my eyes. After watching Hello Baby MBLAQ caught my heart, I was hooked. This may sound creepy but I sometimes find myself smiling while thinking of these boys or listening to their music. I feel like MBLAQ has become a huge part of my life simply because they bring me happiness no one can ever give me even if I don’t know them personally and will probably never get to. The music they make is freakin awesome. The heavenly vocals of GO, Seungho, Joon, thunder and rapping from Mir. I love MBLAQ and will forever be an A+.

  26. Melisa
    October 15, 2013 at 5:19 am #

    Name: Melisa Ang
    Facebook username: Melisa Ang
    I love MBLAQ because their music is great and they are great people. When I first heard of MBLAQ it was when This is War came, out so I didn’t know them since debut, but when I looked up their music and variety shows… They are just so great and funny ^^ They always make me smile

  27. crystal_yuy
    October 15, 2013 at 6:59 am #

    Name: Cindy T.

    Twitter: @crystal_yuy
    FB: /cindy.tr.9

    I love MBLAQ because they are hot, have great personality and their music is awesome.

  28. October 15, 2013 at 7:35 am #

    Name: Jelena Paunovic
    My twitter username : @Seoul_Cat
    I love MBLAQ because they changed my life and my goals also. They brough me into another dimension with every word from their songs, that I can recognize myself in their songs. They are also unique and have their own charm, they are all multitalented and work hard, and even thought they are so underrated, they work hard to gain more love. They take time to serve to their fans, to us, and even if they lack sleep, they still come out with smiles on their faces.

  29. October 15, 2013 at 8:19 am #

    Name: Heather Folsom
    Twitter: HLuvKpop6002
    I love MBLAQ because they are the founding of my first experience in the kpop world. They are so funny and love their fans so much. I am happy to be an A+ and share my love for MBLAQ. I love their singing, acting, caring for fans they do everything they can possible. They do not care about their looks they are themselves. This is what I am most thankful for they never try to be someone they are not. Fighting MBLAQ will forever support you!

  30. Raquel Ramirez
    October 15, 2013 at 9:11 am #

    Name: Raquel Ramirez
    You twitter username: Rakiyang
    I love MBLAQ because they’re the reason I love kpop so much. I immediately fell in love with their personalities. In a way they felt very similar to me and even though we were so far apart and we had never met I felt like I understood them, which made me like them even more. They are also so incredibly humble and honest. They’re so talented and hardworking and always know how to acknowledged their fans which to a fan means everything. They’re just so loveable!! They’re amazing artists and amazing people!

  31. Husna
    October 15, 2013 at 10:24 am #

    Name: Husna Borhanudin
    Twiiter: @cassieelf92

    I love MBLAQ because they are special. There is no Korean group out there that can make me laugh so hard but MBLAQ did it. I really love their personality. Seungho, for example is a very great leader. When he’s around, Mir behaves. lol…Their different personalities bring dynamics to the group thus, MBLAQ we know exists. I LOVE MBLAQ and I’ll support them till the end. MBLAQ FIGHTING!

  32. October 15, 2013 at 10:30 am #

    Name: Esther Keeler
    Twitter Username: paint_by_words
    I love MBLAQ because of who they are. Each of the members brings something so different and unique to the group, and when put together they are the perfect combination. I love watching them interact on variety shows and when they are performing on stage. You can tell that they are more than just group-members; they are family. I love how whenever one member is down, the others are there for him. And when something good happens to one, the others celebrate with him. I love that they care about their fans at home and internationally. I love that they are honest about who they are and are not afraid to cry or show their vulnerability in front of others (fans especially). This shows they are growing up well. I love the passion they have for what they do and the fact they encourage others to go for their dreams too. I love their laughter and their smiles and their sincerity. I am so grateful to have come across MBLAQ and their music. I hope they are around for a long time to come.

  33. Florence Balmaceda
    October 15, 2013 at 10:30 am #

    Name: Florence Balmaceda
    Twitter name : @flobalm
    Reason why I love MBLAQ: How they all have individuality but together they excel in everything :) Be supportive of one another, making great music and overall one good-looking / handsome group <3 MBLAQ Fighting ^^

  34. October 15, 2013 at 10:37 am #

    Name: Denisse
    You twitter username: keylectric
    “I love MBLAQ because….” Answering this question would be like answering “why do you like cheese?” you know… I don’t know… it’s just a feeling you get, where do feelings come from? does it have to do anything with the universe and the stars? I love them, I don’t know why, but I love the way they truly care and get involved with their music, I love the way they’re very professional on stage (sometimes lol) and show their silly personalities off stage, I love how all of them care a lot for their fans and treat them like friends (playing with them, talking and chating and giving them free drinks!. I love how stupid they are on variety shows lmao, I love how they care for their fans even though they don’t win a lot, and we know that they would be the happiest if they did, but still they tell us, “it’s okay, it’s not important…” I love how they make me feel hopeful, I love how they make me forget my hardships in life with their music…. I just love them ♥

  35. Martina
    October 15, 2013 at 10:43 am #

    Name: Martina Jana Ignacio
    Twitter Username: @stage_show86

    I love MBLAQ because of Seungho…. Mir…. Lee Joon…. Thunder and G.O
    I love them as a whole and I can’t even pick my ultimate bias because I know how unique they are and how loveable they are individually and as a whole! It’s probably their Sesame Player that got me hooked to them. I saw how playful they are and how they don’t even bother about their images (considering that idols these days ranging from male to female acts reserved to protect their images). Then I watched Hello baby. Yes, they may not be the best fathers but they were caring and all. I saw how they tried their best to take care of the babies despite having busy schedules. I saw how they learned from the experiences. I saw how each of them grew into a better man. I know they’re good persons and they will become a good husband and dad someday.

    I may not have become an A+ since their debut, but I will be an A+ forever. And besides, “BEING A FAN DOESN’T MEAN YOU WERE THERE SINCE THE BEGINNING BUT YOU ARE WILLING TO BE THEIR TILL THE END.” ♥

  36. smileforeva
    October 15, 2013 at 10:46 am #

    Name : Fiona Chua
    Twitter : @FionAplus
    I love MBLAQ because they’re one of the few most perfect guys I’ve known till now. Charismatic, cool, hot on stage. Captivating hearts of all the fans out there with their vocals and synchronized steps. Yet down-to-earth, real, honest off stage. They don’t go around with a false image, just to create that ‘perfect’ self. They act how they want to, even if its making a fool out of themselves. Not being eaten by fame and greed, they’re still humble and thankful, continue working hard and never give up. They never forget about the people silently supporting then from behind. Even though I’m not there from the start, I hope to be there till the end. Thank you for everything you gave me, MBLAQ.

  37. October 15, 2013 at 10:52 am #

    Name: Jessie Lin
    Twitter Name: @jwesshi
    I love MBLAQ because they never fail to bring a smile to my face. No matter how bad my day is going, they are always able to make me happy. At one point in my life, I really really really didn’t want to live, but MBLAQ helped change that. They gave me something to look forward to. MBLAQ made me a brighter person, and it is because of them that I am now more outgoing and willing to try new things. They give me a reason to laugh everyday, and they never fail to impress me with their new songs and amazing personalities. Honestly speaking, if it weren’t for MBLAQ, my life would probably be extremely dull and lifeless. That is why I love MBLAQ.

  38. Leong Mae-Chel
    October 15, 2013 at 11:16 am #

    Twitter username: @maelodyy

    I love MBLAQ because these guys had already been irreplacable in my heart. Their dorkyness, kindness, hardworking, talent and they always reveal their truelest self to us A+. They r always thankful to us as much as how we appreciate them. They’ve always cheer me up during my up and downs, their voice heals me in and out. Theres no reason for me to not love these 5 amazing guys. In my blood im truly an A+, and A+ will always be in their blood giving them strength and energy to be together forever.

  39. October 15, 2013 at 11:24 am #

    Name: Desta Fatika
    Twitter: @dfhanmy96
    I love mblaq because… just because. Because they’re MBLAQ. Because they’re Seungho, G.O, Joon, Thunder, and Mir. Because they’re different from another groups. We don’t need reason to love somebody, right? we just love them as how they’re, because they’re them.

  40. October 15, 2013 at 11:25 am #

    I love MBLAQ because they seem to really enjoy each other’s company and are hilarious together without being concerned about what other people think and are true to themselves

  41. blaq
    October 15, 2013 at 11:28 am #

    Name: nhel
    Twitter Name: Intan
    I love MBLAQ because of who they are!!! ALL of the ABOVE.. Nothing’s complicated in them.. Normal people who love what they do, eat what they like, say what’s on theuir mind But SO CARING for each other. Their not perfect!!! They couldn’t DISS a member in a show when that member is not with them, That is AWESOMELY MATURE thinking!!! ahh.. and the good things go on and on and on….

  42. Christine Ng
    October 15, 2013 at 11:33 am #

    Name: Christine
    Your twitter username: @2NDJOON

    [Sorry the one undue kshopcraze is mine but can I delete that entry? Because I’ve deleted that account. So sorry for the trouble]

    I love MBLAQ because firstly they’re the truest idol group that I’ve seen. They don’t care much about their image on whatever shows they have or go on. They’re always so humble and so nice to their fans; the way they treat A+s just makes me love them even more. No other group has ever made me love them truely like MBLAQ does, and I only understood it when I knew MBLAQ.

    Secondly, it’s because they’re such a funny and dorky bunch.They’re always so weird but it makes them stand out and I just love how they do crazy things at places such as even the red carpet. I can see that all 5 of them share a really close friendship which makes them work really well together. I just hope these boys can stay together forever and it’ll be heartwarming to see.

    Lastly, I love MBLAQ because who doesn’t?! If you have a chance to know MBLAQ how can you not love these boys? ;)

  43. Juliana
    October 15, 2013 at 11:36 am #

    Name: Juliana
    Twitter Username: xjuleeeanax
    I love MBLAQ because they are a source of inspiration for me as I see them overcome obstacles and hardships in life. They are amazing people to watch for reality shows and music videos. All of them are all genuine on and off the camera and create beautiful music.

  44. October 15, 2013 at 12:18 pm #

    Name: Aileen marcelino
    Twitter Username: @akosiMarci

    I love them as a group. They make me laugh and feel warm and happy inside. They inspire me and make me want to be a better person. Their music has a different effect on me. But, aside from loving them as a group, I also equally love them individually. All their negative attitudes and weaknesses. I have come to embrace every little piece of it. I have accepted the fact that Seungho, outside his responsibilities as MBLAQ’s leader, is a person who loves eating thus gaining weight. He can be cocky and threatening at times but I know he is a warm leader who expresses his love in a different way. I will follow through what he would always say. Byunghee. With his hair and all, being a nagger most of the time, the obvious loud member. But when comes to caring and being a sweetheart, he ranks number in my heart and it breaks my heart into pieces when he would ask sorry. Joon whom I always looked up to and the one who can make my heart beat faster. I was devastated when I heard he smokes but I closed my eyes and told myself that it doesn’t change my love for him. How can it be possible when he is always been an honest man and I appreciate that more. He worries me a lot. But his words comfort me He is my cure and my Kryptonite. Cheondung. I know he is always the quiet one and it would look like he doesn’t enjoy his times with his hyungs but I know better. He is a shy boy who has deep thoughts. His songs are great. He is great. Our manjjitdol. Cheolyong. Wild as dog. Loud as a gong. Self-centered who would always brag about the 8 mountains that his family owns. But when you get pass through that image, you will see what a gem he is. Always caring for his friends and even us their fans. Always the first one to cry. Always values his relationship with MBLAQ. I respect them and love them as a group and as an individual. And I have no plans of undoing what I consider as one of my life’s greatest inspiration.

  45. October 15, 2013 at 12:39 pm #

    Name: Mi Chan
    Twitter Username: @michan5201
    I love MBLAQ because they always inspire me to work hard and love the relationships I have with others. They will always we a source of support and I hope that we will always be theirs.

  46. October 15, 2013 at 1:31 pm #

    Name: Qumekia Caston
    Twitter username: @Scary_Humar

    I love MBLAQ because even though have fans from all over they’re my group. With this being said its not like a sense of possession but in a sense where you feel like been with them since debut. Even if didn’t start with them from the beginning it still feels that way. When they perform on stage you think that’s my group. When they do funny and embarrassing things, you think that’s my group. Maybe nobody else feels the same but I have this feeling with most moments they have.

  47. October 15, 2013 at 1:35 pm #

    Name: Devy Yendriani
    Twitter: @devyya
    “I love MBLAQ because they are dorks-dol. I fell in love with them after watching Idol Army. They were not afraid to show the ‘idiot’ side of the group, hence the village idiot title goes to them. They’re also professional and hardworking. Seungho still appeared on that show even though his back was injured. And the fact that each of them has their own personality and their faces doesn’t look like each other, made it easier for me to know who’s who since, to be honest, it’s kinda hard to differentiate members of korean group :) From there I started listening to their music and fell in love with it pretty quickly. Their stage performances are awesome too! I found myself always looking forward for their comeback and comeback stage. Seeing them always makes me smile :)

  48. hamdreka
    October 15, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    → Name: Andrea L. A.

    → Twitter & Fb
    @keokiixD
    fb.com/keokiixd (Keokiixd Yang)

    → I love MBLAQ because…
    I fall in love with them first sight, since the very first moment I watched oh yeah I just cant stop looking at them, there’s something about them that words can’t describe that keeps me fighting for them. I just can’t stop listening to them, watch them, love them, I’m infected for life and I love it.

  49. diah purnamasari
    October 15, 2013 at 2:43 pm #

    Name: Diah Purnamasari

    My twitter username @diiahpurnama and facebook username Diah Purnama (https://www.facebook.com/diah.purnama.399)

    I love MBLAQ Because Mblaq provide beautiful color in my life, give me happiness, Mblaq give me pleasure and friends also family. Mblaq and A + has become family to me, without them my life empty. although a lot of words I do not understand (because of language differences) but I’m sure that mblaq strive always shared with A +, share when happy or sad, that’s what makes me feel that mblaq are a family, because they never forget the A + whatever their circumstances

  50. ElizabethRodriguez
    October 15, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

    Name: Elizabeth Rodriguez
    Twitter: @ERod0765
    I love MBLAQ because everytime I hear there music it make me smile. There music helped me get by my lonely days when I first moved to L.A. and knew no one. They brought me to love kpop. I love MBLAQ because of the members that know how to have fun and arent afraid to show it. I loveMBLAQ!!!

  51. October 15, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    Name: Amanda Regina
    Twitter: @pigeonfolderr

    I love MBLAQ because they’re the most humble K-idol. They wanted to create music not for getting popular or money, but to create music that is really their style. They aren’t afraid in showing their real sides when they’re not in stage. They are very serious and show their professionalism on stage, but off stage, they’re dorky as hell. And the most important one… They support A+ and told us to not be sorry for them getting the 2nd place. This makes my heart sad and moved at the same. But on the other side, I’m happy to know them and I’M PROUD TO BE A PART OF A+ ♥♥♥♥ (p.s. sorry for my awful english T^T)

  52. October 15, 2013 at 3:17 pm #

    Name: Norelyn Isaac
    Twitter Username : @norievisaac

    I love MBLAQ because they’re all talented, handsome, humble, unique, natural, no pretensions, adorable and funny because they enjoy each others company. They can prove to the world that they can sing live, as what MBLAQ (Music Boys Live in Absolute Qalituy ) stands for, and they can dance well while singing. They’re so fashionable and they can act so well.

    MBLAQ always gives me inspiration on how to live and love other people around me. And they taught me how to be loyal, how to give respect and how to be patient like what they are doing to other people, especially to A+’s. They always make me smile every time I watch their videos and listen to their music. I just love everything about them and no other kpop group can be compared to them because they’re the one and only MBLAQ in this world. And I am proud to say that I’m a loyal A+ of MBLAQ.

  53. hannahaplus
    October 15, 2013 at 3:55 pm #

    Name: Hannah Yoon
    Twitter username: iLove_MBLAQ

    I love MBLAQ because they are just such a big part of my life now, and honestly make me feel so happy inside and out. They work so hard, to make A+ feel proud and I don’t think they have ever let us down, or ever will. Their skills as artists have become more and more obvious throughout the years, proving that they are not just talented singers and dancers, but composers, entertainers and actors.

    MBLAQ have also brought me closer to my korean roots, and I didn’t really realise until my parents had told me that, although my fangirling is a tad crazy, they’re very glad that my interest in Korea has grown so much more, along with my speaking and writing skills. Although I spent a lot of time watching korean tv and doing things with my family, I have become more and more interested and motivated to do so much more involving korea whether it be practicing my writing or watching korean tv with my family. MBLAQ has helped me so much in many ways, and I know that I will continue to forever be their fan :)

    • blaq
      October 15, 2013 at 8:26 pm #

      WOW….

  54. Demilyn Noble
    October 15, 2013 at 4:33 pm #

    Name: Demilyn Noble
    Twitter: demilovesjoonie
    I love MBLAQ because… these 5 awesome guys give me the strength to face the day’s challenges. Seeing tyem work hard for their passion ans their fans makes me want to do better too. MBLAQ is my inspiration. Depite not being able to see them and know them personally, they feel the loge of A+ for them, in return, they send out their love and sincere appreciation t

    • Demilyn Noble
      October 15, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

      …continuation
      to each and every A+…. something that not all idols can do. Overall, they are roles models whom I look up to. They are not perfect, but their imperfections is wha made me live tyem more :)

  55. Mary
    October 15, 2013 at 4:40 pm #

    Name: Mary
    Twitter username: @Kimi_Shinnie
    FB: Kimi Shinnie

    I love MBLAQ because they are amazing people and awesome artists in every sense of the word. They make the difference with their music style so unique, sensational, and his way of being so real, honest and authentic, that they do not have an picture to care. They always maintain the essence of your personalities they show and act way as they are. I love the passion, dedication and feeling boundless that they put to every song, to every dance step, the strong bond of brotherhood that have built and that they always worry and think in your A+. I am very happy to have met them because from that moment, they fill my days with joy. Every time I listen their songs or I see their programs always encourage me and tear me a smile ^O^

    All this makes today and forever I love them. MBLAQ forever in my ❤!

  56. October 15, 2013 at 4:47 pm #

    Name: Joanne Rachel Jankins
    Twitter username: @DoraHyperMe

    I love MBLAQ because by getting to know MBLAQ, they have brought a new sense of joy to me. They might not be the most famous group, breaking number 1 charts everywhere, but they are perfect enough for me. When I first got to know MBLAQ through Oh Yeah, I thought of them as 5 charismatic cool guys with pretty amazing dances and voices but as I got to know them better, I found out that they are actually 5 hilarious dorks that covers up their playful side in their music videos but shows it all the way through variety shows or interviews. They have never failed to make me smile and laugh no matter what they do and their musics are like remedies to me. I found them at the very exact time I was at the bottom of life, and through them, I grew to be someone who not only laughs and enjoys myself a lot, but also someone who socializes a lot. Seeing how hard they really work to please so many A+ worldwide and also to always help out in charity has always made me teared up. From Seungho hurting his back badly while practising on the performance, Mir hurting his eyes and acting fine so that no one worries, MBLAQ members having lack of sleep just to keep perfecting their songs, dances and performances. MBLAQ has truly evolve from being Rain’s MBLAQies, to MBLAQ who made a name out of their own efforts. Through various ways, I have seen them putting in so much of effort and giving their all to be where they are now. It hurts me a lot but I love seeing as to how they always smile brightly so that no one else worries. I know there a lot of things they’d like to do but can’t due to them being idols, but it touches me seeing them be grateful and is willing to sacrifice all of that for the sake of A+ worlwide. MBLAQ’s charismatic yakuza leadernim, Yang Seungho, who has so many hidden aegyos and always guides MBLAQ throughout their days, has really gave his all in making sure everything is perfect. It makes me happy seeing how he acts all fine and cool when he is really tired. What makes me even happier is seeing how despite all the hard work, he shows that he is satisfied just by the presence of MBLAQ around him, A+ supporting him worldwide and of course FOOD! MBLAQ’s sexy dorky prankster, Jung Byunghee, who never fails to make anyone laugh with so many gags and always tries finding new ways to entertain us. It cheers me on seeing he and his various ways of entertaining people and always finding new ways to tease his fellow MBLAQ dongsaengs. MBLAQ’s cutest muscles fool, Lee Chang Sun who always works so hard so that no matter what A+ will be satisfied. Despite all the shows he go through and the filmings, he never fails to show fellow A+ worldwide that he is happy and healthy. It always gets me how this charismatic cool guy has a very sensitive heart. Chang Sun oppa, you are truly an infant to me ^^v Park Sang Hyun, who always acts so chic and cool on the outside but is actually a real lame hilarious guy in the inside. I love how angelic and perfect he can look like despite whatever he does to himself. Seeing how he always goes to Seungho never fails to make me smile. He is truly an angel who finds safety in Seungho. He may look like he is really cool on the outside, but he is truly a softie in the inside. This can be seen through Hello Baby. Lastly but not least, Bang Cheol Yong. What more can I say about this guy but he is truly an adorable hilarious maknae that never fails to capture anyone’s heart. He might look like a really charismatic guy through music videos, but you can see how adorable and playful he really is through many shows. Always being so playful and lovable to his hyungs, he never fails to make one smile. He might be the maknae, but I can see how naughty and mischievous he is to his hyungs. These five guys gave me a new sense of joy in life. Till the end, I can never ever leave them. They mean the whole world to me, and I hope that one day they will understand that. MBLAQ and A+ are truly a family that can never be torn apart. We are just made to stay together like this till the very end :) MBLAQ fighting ^^v

  57. Imsa Shakir
    October 15, 2013 at 4:51 pm #

    -Imsa Shakir
    – Facebook: Imsa Shakir Twitter:@TheFruitkiwi

    I love MBLAQ because i always feel like they are being themselves as opposed to show off cool or certain image. They always behave like such dorks and good around. Everytime i see them it makes me smile because i know that they aernt faking or putting up an act. They are simply being themselves and love it! Most importantly i love MBLAQ because of their music, my favourite song and MV is Its war (the song that made me into a very active A+ lol) I also love MBLAQ because during this year i had an operation and MBLAQ had recently released Sext Beat album, Their songs really helped be keep my calm and be relaxed during my whole time at the hospital. Now even when i hear the songs from that album (especially R U OK and Celebrate) i;m so grateful that MBLAQ themselves unknowingly had helped me overcome it. And not only myself but they have helped COUNTLESS PEOPLE through their music which is the reason why i really love MBLAQ.

  58. Liezel S. Macaraeg
    October 15, 2013 at 5:48 pm #

    name: Liezel S. Macaraeg
    twitter: @maria_liezel

    I LOVE MBLAQ because they are a total package!TALENTED,FUNNY,DOWN TO EARTH,GOOD LOOKING,WELL MANNERED NAMJA!i love their music and the fact they also composed them makes me say they are truly talented!they totally support each other which makes me more love them. Watching the variety shows they partake in gave me A GOOD LAUGH! they’re all so funny!all of them! I will support MBLAQ forever!
    Yang Seung Ho <3
    Jung Byung Hee <3
    Lee Chang Seon <3
    Park Sang Hyun <3
    Bang Cheol Yong <3

  59. Svetlana Ezhenkova
    October 15, 2013 at 6:20 pm #

    Name: Ezhenkova Svetlana
    twitter: 스베타@sveta_ezhenkova
    I love MBLAQ because I feel a kindred spirit in them. In all guys. Especially in Joonie oppa. I was A+ only a year ago, but during that time I had time become attached to them so that there is such a feeling as if I know them all my life. They are very friendly and good guys, they always cheer me up when I am sad, it feels as if they are next to me, and at any moment they will approach, touched me on the shoulder and say: Hey , don’t cry! We are close! Thanks to them, I became a different person, I can say that this year I have grown strongly. And for that, I want to say a big thanks to them. I will love them forever and will keep them in my heart forever.

  60. Emineh
    October 15, 2013 at 6:32 pm #

    Emineh Daniali
    @emi_cleo14
    I love MBLAQ because they are epic..I always laughing because of them they make me happy nad give me reason for live and be happy when I’m sad and alone always my joonie oppa is there to be with me.their songs is the best always..all are talented joonie at dancing and acting and of course make fan to laugh..G.O with his voice and writing MBLAQ lyrics seungho is good at piano and of course best leader thunder write so awesome lyrics and our maknae Mir he is good at rapping and being cute..that’s why I love all of them they are so good at teamworking..
    I met awesome friends because of them they make my life more better..I’m so alone in my life always listening to MBLAQ songs and lee joon oppa’s photos make me happy and feel that I’m not alone and I have 5 awesome men with me..
    They are our dorky MBLAQ who can’t stop being dorky and makes us happy..I grow with them and won’t leave them alone never…♥♥
    MBLAQ fighting♥…

  61. October 15, 2013 at 7:01 pm #

    Name :Elena Ele
    Twitter : @kimhesan
    I love MBLAQ because they are MBLAQ . Trust, loyalty, friendship, and support this is MBLAQ ;MBLAQ is a special band ,i love them because they captured my attention since the first time I’ve saw their video MonaLisa. MBLAQ is the only band that I will love no matter what ,you don’t have the option ” not to love MBlAQ ” ,that doesn’t exist .. I believe that they do not care about things like money or fame. What I love most about them is that they have the same blood group, I think that’s a sign. ♥

  62. October 15, 2013 at 7:02 pm #

    Facebook username : elenaele666

  63. Arlene Suzon
    October 15, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    Name: Arlene S. Suzon
    Twitter:@arlene_suzon
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/suzon.arlene

    I love MBLAQ because they are very unique, witty, funny and their overall charms.

  64. blaq
    October 15, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

    I JUST LOVE MBLAQ! That’s it!!! No questions asked… :)
    And I LOVE my A+ family…….

  65. October 15, 2013 at 10:07 pm #

    Name: Nurul Hidayah

    Twitter username: @didi_6868

    I love MBLAQ because of so many reason. one day is not enough for me to list down why i love them. i just LOVE them a LOT !! they’re the reason why i can smile so happily after having a bad day, the reason why i can LMFAO every single minutes in every single day of my life, the reason why i anticipate any news about kpop entertainment industry (more than any other type@country news), the reason why i madly love Korea and want to go live there and many more. they stay true to their self and never give up despite all the obstacles they faced before this. they always stay together and support each other without fail and really take care and appreciate their friendship. they love us A+ around the world unconditionally and never let us down.

    thanks cause exist together as MBLAQ and give me happiness. happy 4th anniversary :)

    MBLAQ, 난 널 정말 정말 사랑해 ❤.❤

    #MBLAQ4YEARS #MBL4Q #151009

  66. October 15, 2013 at 10:36 pm #

    Name: Marlena
    Twitter username: @MarlenaMara
    I love MBLAQ because they’re real artists, good men with great hearts ,beautiful sousl and bright personalities.

  67. October 16, 2013 at 12:47 am #

    Name: Ashley Soo
    Twitter Username: Ashley0210
    I love MBLAQ because I just love them. It is kinda hard to explain why because MBLAQ is actually my first K-pop group that I love. I’m not really a fan of K-pop at first but after listening to MBLAQ’s songs, it makes me want to hear more of their songs. Every song has their own meaning and it really captures me into them. I like how MBLAQ don’t try to hide their personality and act as their own, not someone they pretend to be. They are always working hard and trying hard to perform not only for themselves but also for their adoring fans. I love MBLAQ just the way they are and they do not need to change anything. Just sing more songs for us, Thank you MBLAQ!

Leave a Reply

