[PROJECT] MBLAQ 4th Anniversary Project – We are 4!

hX1UBOs

MBLAQ 4th Anniversary Project:

MBLAQ TURNS 4!

It’s that time of year again! MBLAQ’s 4th anniversary!

As some of you may have noticed, we have stopped working on individual birthday projects. We, as staff of ABM, made a decision together which is to  focus on anniversary projects. We want to give MBLAQ a good anniversary gift as well as do something good on their behalf with the help of A+ around the world.

Below is the outcome of the project.

Part 1: MBLAQ Charity 

We managed to donate…….

1, 015, 000krw

to Save the Children Korea!

Below is the card that was given to us which was in turn delivered to JTC. We are also expecting an official cert from Save the Children Korea. We will update it when we receive it. For now, heres the card and a mug that was given to us when the donation was made in Seoul. Both were sent to JTC.

stckr (1)

Special thanks to the donators below:

donators

For without any of you, the donation would not have been possible. We thank each and everyone of you from the bottom of our hearts for being generous. THANK YOU :)

Part 2: MBLAQ Photo/Message Card 

We received 20-30 cards from all over the world. It was compiled into a colourful message book for the boys. This was handed off directly to Joon by Melody, an AbsoluteMBLAQ member, who was in Seoul for a holiday. 

PhotoGrid_1382145342005

Heres a clip that i took before sending it out.

Some of the pages are empty as i had this recorded before receiving the rest. Also, some cards might be missing from the above pic and video as they arrived late. 

Part 3: Trending for MBLAQ’s 4th Anniversary

This year, we trended #MBLAQ4YEARS.
There are 2 meanings behind it.
One, its self explanatory, its been 4 years with MBLAQ.
Two, it also means MBLAQ is here to stay for years to come.
Our designer designed the below image to use during the trend.
It is designed to be bright and vibrant, just the way MBLAQ members are.
mblaq4thanni_dp4 (3)

Leave your questions here or email me at absolutemblaqprojects@gmail.com.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: ABM Announcements, Projects

36 Comments on “[PROJECT] MBLAQ 4th Anniversary Project – We are 4!”

  1. June 27, 2013 at 3:34 am #

    Helping to spread the word, anything you need from me just let me know.

  2. Sharmaine Javier
    June 27, 2013 at 11:25 am #

    What if we want to donate but we don’t have paypal????

  3. June 28, 2013 at 12:40 am #

    Already donated <3

  4. July 8, 2013 at 4:25 am #

    When donating should we write whether or not the money should be used towards charity or gifts or is the money that is left over from the charity just going towards gifts?

    • July 8, 2013 at 4:17 pm #

      Hi,

      If you wish to, you can indicate whether you want the amount to go towards charity and/or gifts. Nevertheless, what i can assure you is, whatever the amount you donate, it will be put to good use. :)

  5. July 9, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

    is there a specific amount that we need to send? I want to send money but I dont know how much. Also do I have to specify if it’s the donation or the gift?

    • July 9, 2013 at 10:24 pm #

      There is no specific amount. Any amount is welcome. You dont have to specify. Like i said above, all the donations would be used for MBLAQ or in MBLAQ’s name for good

      • July 10, 2013 at 1:25 pm #

        omo! thank you for the reply. I will send some now. Hope it will help. ^__^

      • July 11, 2013 at 9:53 am #

        awesome! thank you! sent my share. ^^

  6. July 11, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

    @kimchi1021 Thanks!

  7. rightbesidejoon
    July 15, 2013 at 5:04 am #

    I’ll spread the info in A+ Poland, I hope many polish A+ can participate :)

  8. Cloudbear
    July 25, 2013 at 10:27 pm #

    Hi, is there any other way to donate money other than paypal? Because I am living in SG, is it possible if I pay by NETS?

  9. July 29, 2013 at 11:31 am #

    woow! I’m so proud of you guys! I will share this to every Arab A+ if it’s possible~

  10. August 5, 2013 at 9:45 pm #

    Reblogged this on Photography Time!!! and commented:
    I want to join this project! ^^

  11. August 15, 2013 at 2:21 pm #

    Hi i’ve sent my postcard hope you’ve received it (:

  12. 11JiaYing
    September 5, 2013 at 11:05 pm #

    How do we send our postcards to you?

  13. jiayingggggg
    September 5, 2013 at 11:20 pm #

    OKAY SORRY i read the post again and i realised i missed out that portion of how to send to you guys. SORRY ABOUT IT! Please ignore my previous comment

  14. Merlinka
    September 12, 2013 at 2:06 am #

    We’ve sent 3 cards :)

    • September 18, 2013 at 12:02 pm #

      I look forward to receiving them! thank you for your support :)

  15. October 19, 2013 at 4:11 am #

    any pictures of the final product?

    • October 19, 2013 at 11:36 am #

      Hi. As posted above.

      • October 20, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

        AWESOME! thank you for the hard work you put into this! I hope it will be well received by MBLAQ :D

  16. October 20, 2013 at 12:00 am #

    Thank you AbsoluteMBLAQ team for your hard works… A+ hwaiting!!

    • October 20, 2013 at 12:05 am #

      Hey there. Thank you too! If not for A+ like yourself, we will not be able to accomplish these projects. :)

  17. October 20, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

    Thank you AbsoluteMBLAQ! You’re the best! :) Yay I saw my postcard there hehe, I wonder how do you guys send it to JTC???

    • October 20, 2013 at 4:45 pm #

      I had a friend who was going to Seoul on a holiday. She helped me do the delivery. I try my very best to either do the delivery myself or by a friend or an ABM staff. :))

  18. October 22, 2013 at 3:51 am #

    Not Magdalena Hora, but A+ POLAND TT I wrote on mail and paypal as all fandom… My A+ are gonna kills me as always, when hey think that I stole their money ><

    • jjhmsshadyjbh
      October 22, 2013 at 9:42 am #

      LOL. oops. Sorry. My bad. I’ve already changed it :)

      Thank you for your contribution(cards and donation) and continued support for our projects :)

  19. October 22, 2013 at 3:52 am #

    Anyway, message cards look great ! <3

  20. October 27, 2013 at 1:42 am #

    I really wanted to send in some gifts for them during their birthdays but never got to do so… :(
    and their 5th anniversary is still a mile away…
    I guess I have to be patient :)
    thank you A+ for all the hard work :)

  21. November 6, 2013 at 9:39 am #

    Is there a post email that you can send gifts to the Mblaqs?? where they
    can receive it??

Leave a Reply

