03.24.10 [NEWS] MBLAQ Thunder, “I’m happy I can date my girlfriend”

Singer 2NE1’s Sandara Park’s younger brother boy group MBLAQ’s ‘pretty boy Cheondoong’ was the main character for the Pink light Scandal.

Cheondoong has gathered a lot of interest through ‘Mnet Scandal’ with photos of him dating his regular girlfriend.

On today’s Mnet Scandal airing at 11pm, Cheondoong brought his girlfriend to MBLAQ’s practice room so that she can greet the members. Upon the entrance of Cheondoong’s girlfriend that is usually quiet was surprised at the member’s ‘Wow’ and other outbursts.

Member Lee Joon has said “The calm cat has gone up the kitchen range first…” and could not link his words. The other members asked various questions such as, who proposed first, and is it okay for an idol to have a girlfriend.

When Chendoong answered “we met when I lost my phone,” the other members made the couple embarrassed by saying things like “If Juri noona had your phone would you date her?”

Seeing the two bravely hold hands, the members fainted to the floor. But they right away played the wedding march song and while playing around they congratulated the two’s meeting.

However because Cheondoong had to practice for MBLAQ’s second album he was very sorry that he could not spend much time with his girlfriend.

On the other hand, Cheondoong said “When I get a girlfriend I want to hold hands and just walk around normally. It was a shame I could not have a chance like that after debuting.”

Will Cheondoong and his girlfriend eventually become real lovers? They will decide if they will continue meeting after their seven day dating period.

PLEASE DO NOT TAKE OUT WITHOUT FULL CREDITS.
Source: Nate News
Translation: mir-ified @ AbsoluteMBLAQ

Tags: , , ,

Categories: ►News

19 Comments on “03.24.10 [NEWS] MBLAQ Thunder, “I’m happy I can date my girlfriend””

  1. kotoba
    March 25, 2010 at 3:19 am #

    GO DOONGDOONG!!!!! <3333

  2. goodluckshirt
    March 25, 2010 at 3:59 am #

    HALE YEAH MAKDOONG, GET IT! :p

    I dunno where to inform you guys, so I figure here would be OK.

    MBLAQ without GO, met up with a little girl with cancer for Make a Wish. It’s sweet. And the pictures are lovely. http://blog.naver.com/echo1226?Redirect=Log&logNo=100102435655

  3. Jazztine
    March 25, 2010 at 5:18 am #

    Be careful Chundoong oppa.! Sandara noona will be watching you..!

    I don’t know but i think Sandara’s new me2day update has something to do with Chundoong dating.. Look at dara’s new me2day update and the translation..

    here’s the link: http://www.21evo.com/2010/03/me2day-dara_24.html

  4. diane
    March 25, 2010 at 8:54 am #

    oppa, date me after you have dated her.. keke ^^
    FIGHTING oppa!! <3

    • Hyeon Sara
      February 6, 2013 at 10:54 am #

      Then i would be the third…ha ha ha…

  5. Firefly
    March 25, 2010 at 11:54 am #

    “The calm cat has gone up the kitchen range first…” ? Joon is so lost! lol.

    Aww.. Thunder, one day you will have a girlfriend and break fan girls hearts all over :)

  6. telethia
    March 25, 2010 at 12:37 pm #

    Doongiee date me :D

  7. ying.
    March 25, 2010 at 1:11 pm #

    Is everything real or fake? Are they really dating? Is the story real or fake? CheonDung really met her when he lost his phone? Sorry! Sorry, I kept asking question ><

  8. chichichobits
    March 25, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    Joon what the …. are you talking about lol aww I think it’s cute Thunder had a chance to have a girlfriend and hold hands, but don’t they break up everytime on this scandal show lol

  9. sweets
    March 25, 2010 at 4:31 pm #

    this article got me so confused o___o
    I really thought he had a REAL girlfriend.
    but then at the bottom it said ‘will he and his girlfriend become real lovers?’
    I’m like WHAT?
    so to clarify, this is fake right?
    because it’s Mnet Scandal… weird…

  10. China-doll
    March 25, 2010 at 4:36 pm #

    I was confused for a second too! I was like OPPA you have a girlfriend! <3
    But then I read the rest…xD
    Joon wow…Haha I love him.

  11. October 17, 2010 at 3:00 pm #

    hmmm… If cheondung has a girlfriend and fans will hate her….. Do u think that he should tell the public bout that? He shouldnt he would end up hurting her but hell im a fan of him but he doesnt even know i exist well i dnt really care since he had a girlfriend

  12. January 14, 2011 at 11:20 pm #

    Oppa i’m really shocked to hear dat u hv a girlfriend bt at d same tym i’m happy 4 u… I hope u guys wil go on loving each other til d end.. She’s so lucky to hv u oppa.. So alwys make hr happy… Fighting oppa..!!!

  13. Emily
    October 16, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    it this real girlfriend???

  14. Hyeon Sara
    February 6, 2013 at 10:44 am #

    Ande…oppa…don’t date with any girl except me…haha…joking…nega sarange cheon doong oppa

  15. Hyeon Sara
    February 6, 2013 at 10:50 am #

    cuz i love u soo i will pray that u will find your true love soon…when we love someone we must let he choose his own partner in his life…fighting opp…luv u

  16. February 6, 2013 at 11:06 am #

    anyonhaseyp oppa…your cat look so cute just like you…can we be friend…i like cat too

  17. February 6, 2013 at 11:10 am #

    oppo you look so cool when u perform

  18. February 6, 2013 at 11:13 am #

    How old is your cat that u and your sister raise…?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,044 other followers

