120623 [NOTICE] J.Tune Camp’s New Address

Source: MBLAQ’s Official Cafe
TRANSLATION: Holly@AbsoluteMBLAQ.net.
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS. ADDITIONAL CREDITS ARE NOT ALLOWED. PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK.

Hello. This is J.Tune Camp.

We are advising you that J.Tune Camp has relocated to a new place and the new address.

Postal Zip Code : 135-090
Address : Seoul Metropolis Gangnam-gu Samseong-dong Office 44-10 Soam Building #501

You can send fan-letters or presents to MBLAQ in the future. Thank you.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: ►News, MBLAQ via Cafe Messages

11 Comments on “120623 [NOTICE] J.Tune Camp’s New Address”

  1. BLAQBias
    June 24, 2012 at 2:47 am #

    If we wanted to mail from the states, how would we write the address? I’m assuming the format is different from here ^^

  2. SeungJoonLuv
    June 24, 2012 at 8:28 am #

    Oh wow, I wonder how the building looks like~

  3. joonflower
    June 24, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

    This just shows that mblaq is making a lot of progress! :D im so proud of our boys T_T
    even with papa rain gone, mblaq still carries on! <3

  4. Caprilyaa
    November 4, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    This is how they write the address in Hangul:

    서울특별시 강남구 삼성동 44-10 소암빌딩 501호

    • Caprilyaa
      November 4, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

      Poscode / 우편번호: 135-090

  5. Ashe
    November 21, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

    is this the correct one??? I saw a lot of different addresses…!

    • November 21, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

      Yes, this is the most recent address for J.Tune Camp.

      • Ashe
        November 21, 2012 at 11:24 pm #

        Have you tried sending a fan letter to them before? Did they reply?

  6. Emily
    June 23, 2013 at 4:38 pm #

    How do we write the address out?

  7. July 4, 2013 at 3:23 am #

    Hi MBLAQ !
    My name is Aynur (Aenul), I’m your biggest fan since 2009 ! I’m 18 years old, I’m from Turkey but I was born and raised in France.
    Why do I love MBLAQ?
    Well, simply because MBLAQ is important to me !
    You sing very well, you all are really handsome and many more…

    for SeungHo : From my opinion, you are the best leader I know in the KPOP World. İ love your sense of humor and the way you boost the other members. Thanks for your patience.
    PS : excuse me for my spelling mistakes! İ’m not good in English

    For Thunder : I love your personnality you are quiet and manly. You are the most trustworthy. You are also an excellent brother ! İ admire you! ( I am very grateful to Sandara noona!)
    PS: i would like a song or album of you and Sandara if possible

    For joon : you are a very cool person just like me ! Hehehe you are very sincere and trustworthy. Your smile always gives me courage ! I wish you to be always lucky !
    Ps : never change and said everything that is on your heart, then you will notice all the people who love you and care for you !

    For G.O : You have a magnificent voice that had me melting everytime I hear it ! You are dazzling ! You had a difficult start in the Music industry but now that I see your beautiful smile and brilliant carrier I know that you are happy and you deserve it !
    PS : I would love all your advices if one day, who know, I might become a singer!

    For mir : You are the troublemaker ! I don’t want you to change, keep being that way Mir ! You are always so dynamic and smiling and I like it a lot ! Stay as you are !
    PS: I’m as good as you in English… We should take English lessons together !!

    Since 2009 all I dream about is to see you, to touch your hands, to talk to you, to sing and dance with you… And to imagine I will miss you in Turkey in September for the Music Bank because I can’t be there… I’m so sad… But it’s okay because I always have some hope to see you one day !

  8. Lili
    June 5, 2014 at 1:07 am #

    i want to send someting now so can i use this address?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,048 other followers

